Shinobi Against The Brave CD

Shinobi Against The Brave CD


Availability: 1 available

Label: Riot
Year: 2012
Format: CD Jewel Case Sealed
Cat #: SHINOBI2012

Shinobi are a Sydney-based 4-piece rock band that spent 40 days recording their debut album in late 2011 at The Grove Studios on the NSW Central Coast with producer Darren Jenkins. The boys live shows pack a punch with their big ballsy sound which fans have likened to a heavier Foo Fighters with touches of Helmet and Shihad.

Track Listing:
1. Against The Brave
2. Waking A Mass Army
3. Stitches
4. The Finding
5. Monday's Sun
6. Beautiful Strays
7. Penelope
8. Leeches
9. Something
10. Said And Done

Free shipping anywhere in Australia on this item.

Visa Master Card Card Join Our Mailing List