Electric Wizard Self Titled LP 180g Vinyl Record

Electric Wizard Self Titled LP 180g Vinyl Record


Availability: Out of stock

Label: Rise Above
Year: 1994 / 2006
Cat # RISELP071
Condition: New & Sealed


Electric Wizard is the debut album by the doom metal band Electric Wizard. It was Originally released during 1994 through Rise Above Records.

The music is in the style of traditional doom metal with some stoner metal traits. The album cover depicts a woman riding a winged seahorse across a psychedelic ocean floor, which has been decorated with stone statues. The font used for the logo is the same style used for Black Sabbath's self-titled album, a nod to one of the band's inspirations.

Track Listing:
Side A:
1. Stone Magnet
2. Moving Prayer
3. Mountains Of Mars
4. Behemoth

Side B:
1. Devil's Bride
2. Black Butterfly
3. Electric wizard
4. Wooden Pipe

About the reissue:
- The ultimate vinyl re-issue for the metal vinyl connoisseur & dedicated collector!
- Pressed on exquisite, heavy weight vinyl to produce the very best in sound quality with a mesmerizing tactile feel that makes these a pleasure to handle.
- Beautiful vinyl colours are carefully chosen to complement the artwork.
- The artwork itself is re-worked to faithfully interpret the original album, and reproduced on superior quality gatefold sleeves in heavy weight card with a superb and un-rivalled finish.

Your vinyl will be mailed to you in a sturdy LP mailer box.

Visa Master Card Card Join Our Mailing List