Edge Of Sanity The Spectral Sorrows LP 180g Vinyl Record

Edge Of Sanity The Spectral Sorrows LP 180g Vinyl Record


Availability: Out of stock

Label: Black Mark
Cat # BMLP37
Condition: New & Sealed


Edge of Sanity was a Swedish death metal band whose work often delved into experimental, even progressive, territory. Edge of Sanity are regarded alongside Opeth as being the first to fuse extreme metal styles like death and black metal with progressive rock. The Spectral Sorrows is the third full-length studio album by the Swedish death metal band, Edge of Sanity, recorded by Borje Forsberg in July‚ÄďAugust 1993 and released by Black Mark Productions in 1993.

Track Listing:
1. The Spectral Sorrows (instrumental)
2. Darkday
3. Livin' Hell
4. Lost
5. The Masque
6. Blood of My Enemies (Manowar Cover)
7. Jesus Cries
8. Across the Fields of Forever
9. On the Other Side
10. Sacrificed
11. Waiting to Die
12. Feedin' the Charlatan
13. A Serenade for the Dead (instrumental)

About the reissue:
- The ultimate vinyl re-issue for the metal vinyl connoisseur & dedicated collector!
- Pressed on exquisite, heavy weight vinyl to produce the very best in sound quality with a mesmerizing tactile feel that makes these a pleasure to handle.
- Beautiful vinyl colours are carefully chosen to complement the artwork.
- The artwork itself is re-worked to faithfully interpret the original album, and reproduced on superior quality gatefold sleeves in heavy weight card with a superb and un-rivalled finish.

Your vinyl will be mailed to you in a sturdy LP mailer box.

Visa Master Card Card Join Our Mailing List