Dark Funeral Diabolis Interium Reissue + Bonus Black 2 LP
ProductTitle ProductTitle ProductTitle

Dark Funeral Diabolis Interium Reissue + Bonus Black 2 LP


Availability: 1 available

Label: Century Media
Product Type: Vinyl
Catalog #: CMD9983691
Released: 2013

After recently signing to Century Media Records for their upcoming new studio album, DARK FUNERAL now present you a series of stunning reissues of their previous six albums which offer melodic yet blasting satanic hymns in absolute perfection and are released alongside the band’s 20th anniversary!

“Diabolis Interium” is the majestic and again hyperfast 3rd album by the Swedish black metal masters and was compared by media to the “Reign In Blood” of black metal upon its release in 2001 due to its merciless intensity! 2LP and CD feat. the entire “Teach Children To Worship Satan” MCD and three high quality live tracks as bonus alongside detailed liner notes, reworked artworks, rare photos and remastered sound. Over 70min of blasphemy!

LP 1 Side A
01. The Arrival Of Satan's Empire
02. Hail Murder
03. Goddess Of Sodomy
04. Diabolis Interium

LP 1 Side B
01. An Apprentice Of Satan
02. Thus I Have Spoken
03. Armageddon Finally Comes
04. Heart Of Ice

LP 2 Side A
01. An Apprentice Of Satan 2000
02. The Trial (King Diamond cover)
03. Dead Skin Mask (Slayer cover)
04. Remember The Fallen (Sodom cover)
05. Pagan Fears (Mayhem cover)

LP 2 Side B
01. Hail Murder (Live in South America 2003)
02. Thus I Have Spoken (Live in South America 2003)
03. Armageddon Finally Comes (Live in South America 2003)

Your vinyl will be mailed to you in a sturdy LP mailer box.

Visa Master Card Card Join Our Mailing List