Daemon Foetal Harvest Where It Dwells CD

Daemon Foetal Harvest Where It Dwells CD


Availability: 4 available

Label: Self Release
Year: 2010
Cat #: DFH002
Condition: New Not Sealed

First full length release from Australian death metal masters Damon Foetal Harvest. Crushing death metal for fans of Cannibal Corpse, Suffocation, Vile, Morbid Angel, Dying Fetus, Aborted etc.

Track Listing:

1. Intro 00:41
2. I Butchered Them All 03:39
3. Riddled With Parasites 04:52
4. Hogtied & Headless 03:55
5. Dead Before I Started 04:43
6. Dismembered, Buried, Forgotten 03:26
7. Buckled Body Abortion 04:18
8. Innocence to Incineration 03:36
9. I'm Always Watching You 05:21
10. Where It Dwells

Free shipping to anywhere in Australia on this item.

Visa Master Card Card Join Our Mailing List