Crypt Disgusting Zombie Metal CD

Crypt Disgusting Zombie Metal CD


Availability: 2 available

Label: EVP
Cat #: 0099DX
Year: 2016
Format: 3CD Deluxe Box Set

After 15 years absence, Brisbane death metal legends CRYPT will return to the stage to celebrate the release of the box set 'DISGUSTING ZOMBIE METAL' compiling all of the bands' material from 1994-2000 in a 3CD box set. The box contains remastered versions of the Excruciating Agony Demo from 1994, The El-Nino album from 1998 and a remixed and remastered version of the 1995 self-titled EP. 38 tracks total. Also includes a Crypt logo patch! The dead have risen!

Track Listing:
CD 1 – Crypt
1. Intro
2. Zombiefied
3. The Undead
4. Burnt Alive
5. Disgusting Lust
6. Torture

CD 2 – El Nino
1. Explosion
2. Twisted & Demented
3. Deceased
4. Outer Space
5. Bubonic Experiment
6. Nocturnal Killing
7. Extra Terrestrial
8. The Undead
9. Pinatubo

CD 3 – Excruciating Agony
1. Deceased
2. Torture
3. Nocturnal Killing

Free postage to anywhere in Australia on this item.

Visa Master Card Card Join Our Mailing List