Chronolyth Atrophy CD

Chronolyth Atrophy CD


Availability: 3 available

Label: Indi
Year: 2016
Cat #: CH002CD
Format: Digipak Sealed

Second album from Australia's elite melodic death metal specialists Chronolyth

Atrophy showcases super tight musicianship that fuses savage riffery and complex melodies into a molten piece of modern metal.

Clean, guttural and gang vocals juxtapose and also compliment each other as they weave around solid slabs of groove and soar high above intricate harmony lines that are found in all the right places.

Monstrous drumming and powerful production fill all remaining gaps on the record and leave the listener with no chance of escape but also a feeling of power and liberation.

Devastatingly heavy while remaining engagingly melodic, Chronolyth’s diversity is widely appealing to fans of all types of heavy music and their fiercely loyal and dedicated fanbase has been instrumental in spreading the band’s message to call corners of the metal realm.

Chronolyth were also featured as one of the 10 Australian Bands You Need In Your Life according to the UK’s All About The Rock.

Recommended If You Like: Killswitch Engage, Chimaira, Machine Head, In Flames, Children Of Bodom, Threat Signal, DevilDriver, Lamb Of God, Parkway Drive & Pantera

Track Listing:
1. Atrophy
2. Facing the Ash
3. Revenants
4. Shadow and Sorrow
5. March of the Forsaken
6. Marrow (To the Bone)
7. Demon(Eyes)
8. Archangel
9. Ascension
10. Live to Destroy
11. Unified Hatred
12. Burn

Free shipping anywhere in Australia on this item.

Visa Master Card Card Join Our Mailing List