Children Of Bodom Holiday At Lake Bodom CD DVD

Children Of Bodom Holiday At Lake Bodom CD DVD


Availability: Out of stock

Label: Spinefarm
Format: Jewel Case sealed

The Finnish metalers of Children of Bodom release a CD/DVD titled 'Holiday at Lake Bodom (15 Years of Wasted Youth)' to commemorate their 15 year anniversary using the Children of Bodom name. The CD includes tracks from their 1997 release, 'Something Wild,' to 2011's 'Relentless Reckless Forever' and everything in between. It also features two newly-recorded cover songs - 'I'm Shipping Up To Boston' by Dropkick Murphys and Rick Springfield's 'Jessie's Girl.'

The DVD includes "candid touring and backstage footage from around the world" as well as a never-before-seen music video for the track 'Shovel Knockout' off of 'Relentless Reckless Forever.' Vocalist and guitarist Alexi Laiho says, '15 Years of Wasted Youth' is the sound of Children of Bodom working hard, partying hard, being relentless and stubborn." He goes on to say, "We went through many brick walls to get to where we are, and after seven studio albums, two live albums, non-stop touring, bleeding and breaking a lot of bones, I think we are justified in putting this album out. Let the music speak for itself. You have been warned."

CD 1

1. Hate Crew Deathroll
2. Shovel Knockout
3. Hate Me
4. Everytime I Die
5. Needled 24/7
6. I'm Shipping Up to Boston
7. Sixpounder
8. Warheart
9. Roundtrip to Hell and Back
10. Trashed, Lost & Strungout
11. Living Dead Beat
12. Deadnight Warrior
13. Blooddrunk
14. Follow the Reaper
15. Are You Dead Yet?
16. Silent Night, Bodom Night
17. Jessie's Girl
18. In Your Face
19. Angels Don't Kill
20. Downfall

1. 15 Years of Wasted Youth: Behind the Scenes
2. Shovel Knockout (Video)

Free shipping to anywhere in Australia on this item.

Visa Master Card Card Join Our Mailing List