Chaos Divine Avalon CD

Chaos Divine Avalon CD


Availability: 1 available

Label: Firestarter
Year: 2008
Format: Jewel Case Not Sealed

Recorded at Melbourne's Sing-Sing Studios and produced by engineer Jarrad Hearman, Avalon marks a new era for Chaos Divine, pushing the band's unique brand of technical, progressive and melodic metal to a new level of refinement, The album went on to win the WAM Industry's 2008 Song of the Year Award in the Heavy Rock/Metal category with 'Refuse the Sickness', Avalon was also voted in the top 10 international metal albums of the year by Triple J.

Track Listing:
1. Contortion
2. Our Delusion
3. Refuse The Sickness
4. Avalon
5. Cages
6. Brand New Eyes
7. The Carnal Thirst
8. Rapture
9. Narcosis
10. Alone In The Sky

Free postage to anywhere in Australia on this item.

Visa Master Card Card Join Our Mailing List