Chainsaw Hookers Self Titled CD

Chainsaw Hookers Self Titled CD


Availability: 2 available

Label: Firestarter

Year: 2013
Format: CD Jewel Case Not Sealed

The debut album combines Chainsaw Hookers trademark twin guitar onslaught with gig hardened guttural vocals, thundering drums. infectious hooks and horror movie themed lyrics.

Track List:
1. Viper Meltdown
2. My Revenge
3. Never Sleep Again
4. Party Man
5. Blood Moon
6. Satanico
7. Death Proof
8. Texas Is Hell
9. Deadly Spawn
10. Blood Rock
11. Get Back To Hell

Free shipping anywhere in Australia on this item.

Visa Master Card Card Join Our Mailing List