Boris The Blade The Human Hive CD

Boris The Blade The Human Hive CD


Availability: Out of stock

Label: Century Media / S.O.A.R.
Cat #: 0SOA00128
Year: 2014
Format: CD Jewel Case

The relentlessly heavy hate fuelled debut full length from Boris The Blade. Aussie Death Metal at it's finest!

Australia’s BORIS THE BLADE now proudly present their debut album “The Human Hive” after the acclaimed “Tides Of Damnation” EP in 2011 delivering a ferocious and diverse modern death metal onslaught perfect for fans of The Faceless or Despised Icon. From devastating blasting, technical riffing over crushing breakdowns to dark melodic elements, “The Human Hive” shall quickly establish BORIS THE BLADE as a promising new force within the realm of brutal music.

01. Serpents Crown (03:18)
02. Spawn Of Agony (03:28)
03. Mortal Procession (03:26)
04. Atrophy (03:06)
05. Desolation (03:07)
06. Malevolent (04:53)
07. Ritual (03:01)
08. The Human Hive (03:53)
09. Eternal Ruin (02:53)
10. Eulogy (03:11)
11. Like Wolves (feat. CJ McMahon) (03:27)
12. A Vulgate Prophet (03:12)
13. For The Wretched (04:18)
14. Wastelands (01:31)
15. Your Last Breath (03:49)
16. Tides Of Damnation (feat.Tyson Shepherd) (04:50

Free postage to anywhere in Australia on this item

Visa Master Card Card Join Our Mailing List