Black Asylum Truths Of The Blood CD

Black Asylum Truths Of The Blood CD


Availability: 1 available

Label: Indi
Year: 2008
Format: CD Jewel Case Not Sealed
Cat #: BA003

Debut Album from Australian thrash titans Black Asylum.

1. Beg For Mercy
2. This Time We Rise
3. Victims of the Fall
4. Bleeding Away <- reviewers="">
5. 12 Gauge Judas
6. My War
7. Dawn Of No Difference
8. The Shallow Eye
9. …Unspoken
10. Black Insanity
11. Dead to the World

* Please note: Australian pressed jewel case releases do not come sealed.

Free shipping anywhere in Australia on this item.

Visa Master Card Card Join Our Mailing List