Bezerker Lost CD Remastered

Bezerker Lost CD Remastered


Availability: 4 available

Label: Into The Pit
Year: 1989 / 2014
Cat #: ITP003
Condition: New Not Sealed

Legendary Aussie thrash metal pioneers release the long-awaited remastered CD version of their classic debut with 3 bonus tracks.

Hailing from Adelaide, Lost was the only album by Bezerker. It was independently released in 1989 by Extremely Fine Records (a private pressing by the band) and has been a much sought after vinyl rarity for many years and previously never available on CD until now.

Track List:
1. Take All
2. Yours Subliminally
3. Against the Grain
4. I Lost
5. Halloween
6. Dawn of the Dead
7. The Finest Cut
8. Turn from the Light
9. Fall
10. The Kill
11. Ever Know (bonus)
12. Untimely End (bonus)
13. Apple Crumbles (bonus)

Free shipping to anywhere in Australia on this item.

Visa Master Card Card Join Our Mailing List