Be'lakor Vessels CD

Be'lakor Vessels CD


Availability: 3 available

Label: Napalm
Year: 2016
Format: Jewel Case Sealed

Our eyes should considerably lighten up when somebody casually mentions the name Be`lakor! These filigrane, sophisticated tunes of this Melbourne fivepiece definitely have the potential to enthrall masses wih this absolute fantastic output of Australian melodic death metal!

The eight pillar songs Vessels is built upon definitely satiate your hunger for progressive structures and technical prowess, but at the same time these new compositions live for intense, passionate and deeply disquieting melodic death metal. Sense and sensibility from Down Under: Be'lakor's fourth full length album will drag this whole world down into its darkness!

Intense, passionate and deeply moving melodic death metal from Down Under

Track Listing:
1. Luma
2. An EmberĀ“s Arc
3. Withering Strands
4. Roots to Sever
5. Whelm
6. A Thread Dissolves
7. Grasping Light
8. The Smoke Of Many Fires

Free postage to anywhere in Australia on this item.

Visa Master Card Card Join Our Mailing List