Battlecross Rise To Power CD

Battlecross Rise To Power CD


Availability: 2 available

Label: Metal Blade
Cat #: MBL153992
Year: 2015
Product Type: CD Digipak Case Sealed

Few bands of the new generation of American extreme metal have been as consistent and impressive as Michigan upstarts Battlecross. Rise To Power is their fourth slab of blue-collar thrash and marks the band's third album for Metal Blade Records and the first to feature new drummer Alex Bent.

The appropriately titled Rise to Power finds Battlecross on top of their game, delivering a record that is equal parts aggression and melody, bludgeoning heaviness and ass-kicking hooks

Track Listing:
01. Scars
02. Not Your Slave
03. Absence
04. Spoiled
05. The Climb
06. Blood & Lies
07. Bound by Fear
08. Despised
09. Shackles
10. The Path

Free postage to anywhere in Australia on this item.

Visa Master Card Card Join Our Mailing List