Assaulter Boundless CD

Assaulter Boundless CD


Availability: 1 available

Label: Metal Blade
Year: 2011
Cat #:3984-14987-2

Condition: New Not Sealed

Australian band ASSAULTER are an embodiment of true metal, with the guard of S. Berserker on vocals and guitars, T. Hellfinder armed with the ripping of strings on lead guitar and the out-and-out power and precision of P. Hunt (Razor of Occam) on the battering of the skins. ASSAULTER have just completed their devastating sophomore LP 'Boundless'! Following up from 2008's 'Salvation Like Destruction', ASSAULTER have honed in their sound and style to deliver eight cuts of ripping METAL ode to power, propaganda and proselytism.

Track Listing:

1. Entrance
2. Outshine
3. Into Submission
4. Slave to King
5. The Perpetual War
6. Exalt the Master
7. Dying Day
8. The Great Subterfuge

Free shipping to anywhere in Australia on this item!

Visa Master Card Card Join Our Mailing List