Arhont Self Titled CD

Arhont Self Titled CD


Availability: 1 available

Label: Battlegod
Year: 2008
Cat #: BP016
Format: CD Jewel Case Sealed

Crushing debut from Macedonian experimental death metal band Arhont.

Track Listing
1. Of Dreams
2. I, Revenant
3. The Gate
4. Crimsonize
5. Serpent's Knowledge
6. Vodocha
7. Lament Introduction: Into the Funeral Procession of the Opulent Emperor
8. Dear Dead Dawn
9. From Embryo dirge to Funural Scenes

Free shipping to anywhere in Australia on this item.

Visa Master Card Card Join Our Mailing List