Allegiance Destitution LP Vinyl Record (Limited Edition)

Allegiance Destitution LP Vinyl Record (Limited Edition)


Availability: 2 available

Label: EVP
Year: 1994 / 2016

- Long awaited remastered reissue of Allegiance's 'D.e.s.t.i.t.u.t.i.o.n.', the landmark Aussie thrash classic from 1994.
- First time available on Vinyl. Limited to 200 copies.
- Liner Notes By Andrew Haug
- Extensive Archival Photos + Full Lyrics + Timeline
- includes free digital download of entire album.

Remastered 'Destitution' LP Track List:

1. Intro
2. Chaos Dies
3. One Step Beyond
4. Hate Frenzy
5. Torn Between Two Worlds
6. Destitution
7. Morally Justified
8. Path Of Lies
9. Dealt The Cruel Hand
10. Downward Spiral
11. Twisted Minds
12. Tranquility

Your vinyl will be mailed to you in sturdy LP mailer box.

Visa Master Card Card Join Our Mailing List